Rickon Stark - Prince Of Winterfell
From A Song of Ice and Fire : TMG Wiki
"Are we going where Shaggydog is?" - Rickon Stark
|This model is always the last model destroyed from this unit. When this unit is destroyed, your opponent gains +1 additional Victory Point.|
- Points cost reduced from 2 to 1 point.
Frequently Asked Questions
Rickon says he is always the last model removed from the unit. Does this mean he cannot be targeted by effects that kill/remove Attachments?
- No, this is reminder text of the general rules for removing Attachments. Abilities/effects that specifically target and/or kill Attachments may still target him. It is very important to note, however, that Valuable Captive only triggers when the unit is destroyed. If Rickon is killed beforehand, the Ability will be lost.